Der Vorstand

Bernd Walter

1. Vorsitzender

Tel: 07153 / 25334
bernd.walter@sportclub-altbach.de

Jürgen Hoffmann

2. Vorsitzender

Tel: 0711 / 727 26 156
juergen.hoffmann@sportclub-altbach.de

Thomas Knorrp

Schriftführer

thomas.knorpp@sportclub-altbach.de

Das Team

Elisa Bartholot

Presse & Online

Tel: 0176 / 311 58 253
elisa.bartholot@sportclub-altbach.de

Francesco Ferrara

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Tel: 0174 / 3065633
francesco.ferrara@sportclub-altbach.de

Stephan Schnabel

Teammanagement & Events

Tel: 0172 / 696 20 87
stephan.schnabel@sportclub-altbach.de

Andreas Eder

Jugendleiter Fußball

Tel: 0179 / 222 83 07
andreas.eder@sportclub-altbach.de

Steffen Weckerle

Jugendleiter Fußball U19 – U13

Tel: 0170 / 229 01 65
steffen.weckerle@sportclub-altbach.de

Elisa Bartholot

Jugendleiter Fußball U11 – U7

Tel: 0176 / 311 58 253
elisa.bartholot@sportclub-altbach.de